Your 5 rays & 5 Ascended Masters reading


There are 8 Rays of Incarnation. When we incarnate into each life, we are born with five of these rays.

We incarnate on these 5 specific rays for the lessons we are here to learn and the perfection we need to attain within that ray. 

The 5 rays are:

  1. Ascension or soul ray (the most important ray)
  2. Life or personality ray
  3. Mental body ray (how we perceive the world)
  4. Emotional body ray (how we feel about the world)
  5. Physical body ray (how we act in the world).

So in effect, every single person on the planet is working on 5 rays each life time in a bid for Mastery of the rays and so Ascension.

The Masters have taught those of us here at their portal in New Zealand where to look in the aura for these 5 rays and how to identify them.

The colour variances within each ray also are aligned to specific Ascended Masters. We do our best to link the colours of your 5 rays to specific Ascended Masters on these rays, so you get a better understanding of the Masters who watch over you.

After your purchase of this reading, send a full length, recent photo of yourself using our Contact page. We ask for recent photos facing the camera with space above the head and below the feet. We will email you back your photo with your rays painted in with Photoshop. We will also show you separately the exact colours with a short explanation of the rays and Masters who are with you.  


Current stock: 0

1 Review

Kath H 7th Apr 2022

5 Ray Reading

Comprehensive , detailed and very well explained. An absolute must for anyone about to embark on spiritual development to get a sense of higher self and purpose.

Add a Review